XV – March Madness Vol. 1 (Madness Begins) [Free Download]

Vizzy is back! X to the V kicks off March Madness with Madness Begins featuring 8 new tracks with production fro Big Jerm, Childish Gambino, The Awesome Sound and more. Check the tracklist after the jump and grab your copy below!

Download: XV – Madness Begins (Vol. 1)


01 What’s New (prod. by Big Jerm)
02 My Town (prod. by Zuki Modunkwu & Jay Beatz)
03 Canned Laughter (Freestyle)
04 Melrose (prod. by Childish Gambino)
05 Everyday Life (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
06 Never Noticed (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
07 Barry Sanders (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
08 Guess Who’s Bizack (Freestyle)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!