Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – Eiforya [Out Now] + Pre-Order A State Of Trance 2014

Trance Tuesday? Armin just released, Eiforya, off his upcoming album, and of course, it’s vintage Armin. Would you expect anything less from the king? Enjoy this teaser track as we anxiously await the full album; A State of Trance 2014, which will contain 37 tracks…yeah you read that right…37 tracks (although not all are Armins…more of a compilation than anything!) March 28th is the release date on Armada Records, and you can pre-order the album below, and purchase Eiforya for your listening pleasure now!

Eifoya iTunes: Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA

Pre-Order Album: A State of Trance 2014

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!