Stream Skrillex’s New Album ‘Recess’


It all started with the Alien Ride phone app which has been spewing Skrilly related info all day, including new music. It’s become pretty clear that tracks from Skrillex‘s new album Recess will continue to surface as the night goes on. So we’ve gathered what is available so far and will continue to add to it! The album appears to be 11 tracks and is due out March 18th. See the full tracklist after the jump!

iTunes: Skrillex – Recess (Album)

Skrillex’s Recess Album on Soundcloud + Tracklist:


01. Skrillex – All Is Fair In Love And Brostep (Ft. The Ragga Twins)
02. Skrillex – Recess (Ft. Kill The Noise & Fatman Scoop)
03. Skrillex – Stranger (Ft. KillaGraham)
04. Skrillex x Alvin Risk – Try It Out (Neon Mix)
05. Skrillex – Coast Is Clear (Ft. Chance The Rapper)
06. Skrillex – Dirty Vibe (Ft. G-Dragon & CL)
07. Skrillex – Ragga Bomb (Ft. The Ragga Twins)
08. Skrillex – Doompy Poomp (Ft. Mishka)
09. Skrillex – FucK That
10. Skrillex – Ease My Mind
11. Skrillex – Fire Away (Ft. Kid Harpoon)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!