A ‘Game Of Thrones’ Mixtape w/ Big Boi, Wale, Common & More Is Coming, Hear “Mother Of Dragons” & “King Slayer” Now

Game of Thrones fans, get ready! A GOT-themed hip hop mixtape is coming out soon with the likes of rap heavyweights Big Boi, Wale, Common and more.

The mixtape’s first track “Mother of Dragons” by Big Boi is available now and it’s a banger! The beat is infectious and Big Boi’s verse sets it over the top. The song is short so it leaves you craving more.

Also today we got Wale’s cut “King Slayer” – you can hear both of these and check out the full tracklist after the the jump!

“Mother Of Dragons” & “King Slayer” + Catch The Throne tracklist:


1. Big Boi – “Mother of Dragons”
2. Magazeen – “Iron Throne”
3. Bodega Bamz – “Win or Die”
4. Kilo Kish – “Magical Reality”
5. Daddy Yankee – “Born to Rule”
6. Dominik Omega – “Arya’s Prayer”
7. Snow – “Fire”
8. Dee Goodz – “The Parallel”
9. Common – “Interlude/The Ladder”
10. Wale – “King Slayer”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!