Hear Ellie Goulding’s “Beating Heart” From The ‘Divergent’ Movie, Full Soundtrack Includes Zedd, Skrillex, Kendrick Lamar & More



If you have not seen the lineup on the OST for Divergent, it is pretty rad. It features Ellie, obvi, Skrillex, Zedd, Kendrick Lamar, Chance The Rapper, A$AP Rocky and more! Divergent hits theaters March 21st with the OST releasing 10 days before that. Pre-orders for Target and iTunes start tomorrow, but if you want to reserve a deluxe edition for yourself, you can do that here.

Full soundtrack, official lyric video & theatrical trailer:

01 Zedd — Find You f. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
02 Ellie Goulding — Beating Heart
03 Pia Mia — Fight for You f. Chance The Rapper
04 Ellie Goulding — Hanging On (I See MONSTAS Remix)
05 Snow Patrol — I Won’t Let You Go
06 Woodkid — Run Boy Run
07 Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar — Backwards
08 M83 — I Need You
09 A$AP Rocky — In Distress f. Gesaffelstein
10 Pretty Lights — Lost and Found (ODESZA Remix)
11 Skrillex — STRANGER f. KillaGraham & Sam Dew
12 Big Deal — Dream Machines
13 Ellie Goulding — Dead in the Water
14 Woodkid — I Love You
15 BANKS — Waiting Game
16 Ellie Goulding — My Blood

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!