Kid CuDi Drops ‘Satellite Flight’ Album Artwork And Digital Tracklist

kid cudi satellite flight album cover

Ever since Kid CuDi announced that Satellite Flight would be a full fledged album instead of just an EP before MOTM3, we’ve all been anxiously waiting for it. Ok we were all waiting for it before that but you know what I mean. The album will be coming THIS MONTH and today he tweeted out the artwork (his profile pic) and the digital tracklist (after the jump) – the physical copies will have even more new music.


01. Destination: Mother Moon
02. Going To The Ceremony
03. Satellite Flight
04. Copernicus Landing
05. Balmain Jeans (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
06. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
07. Internal Bleeding
08. In My Dreams 2015
09. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!