Big Gigantic – Touch The Sky (Official Video)

With The Night Is Young set to be released Tuesday, February 11th, anticipation is at it’s peak for Big Gigantic‘s new record. The album titled single was released earlier this week, featuring Cherub. And here is a video recap of their 2 night NYE in NYC at Roseland Ballroom, set to “Touch The Sky.”

Pre-order: Big Gigantic – The Night Is Young


1. Clvdbvrst
2. Blue Dream
3. The Night Is Young (Ft. Cherub)
4. Touch The Sky
5. From Dusk Till Dawn
6. Lets Go!
7. Just For The Thrill
8. Shooting Stars

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!