Rick Ross – War Ready (Ft. Young Jeezy) + Mastermind (Tracklist Ft. Jay Z, Kanye West & More)


Here is the pre-order single off Rick Ross‘ upcoming Mastermind album. “War Ready” features Young Jeezy. Album is set to feature Jay Z, Kanye West, Big Sean, The Weeknd, Lil’ Wayne and more. Check the full tracklist after the jump.

Pre-order: Rick Ross – Mastermind (Deluxe Album)


1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” feat. Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” feat. Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “Blk & Wht”
12. “Dope Bitch Skit”
13. “In Vein” feat. The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” feat. Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” feat. Lil Wayne


17. “Blessings in Disguise” feat. Scarface & Z-Ro
18. “Paradise Lost”
19. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt” (Reprise)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!