Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Album Tracklist Ft. Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Tyler, The Creator & More)


The highly anticipated Oxymoron album from Schoolboy Q is less than a month away. The self proclaimed “Man Of the Year” has given us that classic hip hop sound for quite some time now and as the due date gets nearer, expect the promo and hits to pick up. You’ll hear the likes of Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Jay Rock, Tyler, The Creator, Kurupt, and more. Officially out February 25th.

Pre-order: Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Album)

Full tracklist:
1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. Sza)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA
16. [Bonus]
17. Yay Yay [Bonus]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!