G-Eazy Releases Three Tracks Featuring KYLE, Devon, Christoph Anderson, and NYLO As Free Downloads

Screen Shot 2014-01-23 at 1.05.42 PM

So first things first. These three tracks from G-Eazy didn’t make the cut for his upcoming album ‘These Things Happen.’ That said these are gold so you know that you can expect the best from Gerald when he releases this album.

The first track from G is titled “Last Night” and it’s featuring KYLE and Devon. KYLE is one of my favorite rappers right now and you can catch him on the ‘These Things Happen’ tour. The track is produced by G-Eazy and is just a tease for these next two.

Next track is “Tumblr Girls” and it’s produced by Christoph Anderson, so this track just shows you what dope production will be on G’s album.

The last track is “Sleepless” with a feature from NYLO. G really got all his friends on this project because the production comes from Blackbear. Listen to these sick tracks and download them all for free. That in itself, should make you want to buy the album when it comes out!


Download: G-Eazy – Last Night (Ft. KYLE & Devon)

Download: G-Eazy – Tumblr Girls (Ft. Christoph Andersson)

Download: G-Eazy – Sleepless (Ft. NYLO)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!