Foster The People – Coming Of Age

Music Monday in full effect right now. Official release from Shakira x Rihanna, check. Outkast announcing a festival tour, check. And now, Foster The People are back! They initially debuted “Coming Of Age” life this past summer, and announced their return with a 45 second preview of the song Dec 31st. Now looks like the full version has made it’s way online and it’s fantastic. Radio hit for sure. Following up Torches the group is set to release their second album Supermodel March 18th with Columbia Records. Get ready.

Supermodel Tracklist:

01. Are You What You Want To Be
02. Ask Yourself
03. Coming Of Age
04. Nevermind
05. Pseudologia Fantastica
06. The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
07. Best Friend
08. A Beginner’s Guide To Destroying The Moon
09. Goats In Trees
10. The Truth
11. Fire Escape
12. Tabloid Super Junky


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!