Trap Tuesday (Ft. Kayzo, Onderkoffer, D!RTY AUD!O and many more) [Vol 61]


Welcome back to another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have a bunch of tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from Kayzo, Onderkoffer, D!RTY AUD!O, Yellow Claw & GRX & Cesqeaux, Tyler Clark & Bassel, Clips X Ahoy & Hyphee, Diamond Pistols & Knuckle Children, Riot Ten, Hexes x Tasty Treat, Beauty Brain & Subshock, ELOQ, Woolymammoth x Cal Strange, and NYE tracks from Lil Jon & DJ Kontrol!


Download: Trap Tuesday 12/31 .ZIP Folder

Download: Flosstradamus – MOSH PIT FEAT. CASINO (KAYZO EDIT)

Download: Sidney Samson – Riverside (Onderkoffer Trap Remix)

Download: D!RTY AUD!O – Swisher

Download: Yellow Claw & GRX & Cesqeaux – Psycho

Download: Eminem Ft Rihanna – The Monster (Tyler Clark And Bassel Trap Remix)

Download: Dr Dre & Eminem – Forgot About Dre (Clips X Ahoy & Hyphee Remix)

Download: Diamond Pistols & Knuckle Children – Snake Charmer

Download: Fatboy Slim, Riva Star – Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) (Riot Ten Trap Edition)

Download: Amarie – 1 Thing (Hexes x Tasty Treat Remix)

Download: Beauty Brain & Subshock – Drunk Fighters

Download: Miguel – Sure Thing (ELOQ Remix)

Download: Woolymammoth x Cal Strange – FLAPJVCKS

Download: Lil Jon & DJ Kontrol – Auld Lang Syne (Trap Remix) (Dirty) (70 BPM)

Download: Lil Jon & DJ Kontrol – Auld Lang Syne (Twerk Remix) (Dirty) (100 BPM) / Turn Down For What

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!