Krewella – Troll Mix Vol. 8: Happy Krew Year [Free Download]

Troll Mix Vol. 8- Happy Krew Year

Brand new Troll Mix (Krew Year’s edition) from Krewella featuring a ton of new releases; and what makes it even better is that it’s up for free download. Just looking at the track list is enough to make me all warm on the inside. Leading off the mix is a hot new remix from Vicetone of Nicky Romero and Krew’s collab “Legacy.” This’ll keep me occupied for an hour…or maybe three or four…of my 16 hour car ride home from Florida. Enjoy.

Download: Krewella – Troll Mix Vol. 8: Happy Krew Year


01. Nicky Romero Vs. Krewella – Legacy (Vicetone Remix)
02. Imagine Dragons – Demons (Dzeko & Torres ‘Sunset’ Remix)
03. Snails & Black Tiger Sex Machine – Shockwave
04. Zedd Feat. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)
05. Deorro – Dechorro
06. Bastille – Of The Night (Kove Remix)
07. Must Die! – Lazy
08. Showtek & Noise Controllers – Get Loose (Vanic Vip Remix)
09. Alisia – Jezabel
10. Krewella – We Are One (Bobina Remix)
11. Deformaty & Koyote – Bouncin
12. Sander Van Doorn – Neon (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
13. Coldplay – Atlas (Dallask Remix)
14. Blink 182 – Adam’s Song (Prffvtt & Svyable Remix)
15. Gesaffelstein – Control Movement (Valentino Khan Bootleg)
16. Martin Garrix – Animals (Victor Niglio Twerk Vip)
17. Dj Snake & Flosstradamus – Pop Dat P
18. High Maintenance – Smash Brothers
19. Knife Party – Lrad (The Prototypes Booty Call)
20. The Prototypes – Suffocate Vip
21. Krewella – Enjoy The Ride (Acoustic)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!