3LAU – 3LAU HAUS #20 (Pregame 2014) [Free Download]


3LAU’s back with the 20th episode of 3LAU HAUS, and just in time for the new year. Honestly, this is my favorite time of the year because every DJ is putting together mixes of their favorite 2013 tracks and that means BANGERS on BANGERS. No exception here as 3LAU brings us into 2014 with a fiery set, that’s bound to make your NYE celebration that much better! Grab it for free and bring out your rage face, because this one goes hard! Tracklist after the jump.

Free Download: 3LAU HAUS #20 (Pregame 2014)


1. Mako – Beam (Dannic Mix)
2. Paris Blohm – Miracle (Original Mix) vs Reload (Acapella)
3. Ace Hood – Bugatti (Diamond PIstols (Unoriginal Mix)
4. Quintino, MOTI, Taylor Renee – Dynamite (Original Mix)
5. Sidney Samson, Alvita – Make The Club Go Like (Original Mix)
6. Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars (Gazzo Remix)
7. Michael Woods – Clanga (Original Mix)
8. Tritonal – Now Or Never (Original Mix)
9. Funk D & Jay Sunday – Muthafocka (JWLS Remix) vs Calvin Harris – Flashback (Acapella)
10. Leon Bolier – Trumpets (Club Mix) vs Calvin Harris – Flashback (Acapella)
11. Hardwell & MakJ – Countdown (Original Mix)
12. The Killers – When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
13. Martin Garrix, Jay Hardway vs Amba Shephard – Wizard Soldiers (3LAU Edit)
14. Snails & Botnek – KRMT (Original Mix)
15. R3hab, Nervo, Ummet Ozcan – Revolution (Original Mix) vs Robin Thicke – Give it 2 U (Acapella)
16. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Original Mix)
17. Dyro feat. Radbound – You Gotta Know (Original Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!