Kid Ink – No Option (Ft. King Los)


Not many artists make me bite my words (or thoughts), but Kid Ink is one of those artists. Now the LA artist has begun to fully push his upcoming album My Own Lane, and with it comes the tracklist (after the jump) and this collab with King Los! Album out January 7th, 2014.

Pre-order: Kid Ink – My Own Lane (Album)

1. ‘Hello World’
2. ‘The Movement’
3. ‘Show Me’ feat. Chris Brown
4. ‘Iz U Down’
5. ‘We Just Came to Party’
6. ‘Main Chick’ feat. Chris Brown
7. ‘No Option’
8. ‘Murda’ feat. Pusha T
9. ‘Rollin”
10. ‘Tattoo Of My Name’
11. ‘No Miracles’ feat. Elle Varner & MGK
12. ‘I Don’t Care’ feat. Maejor Ali
13. ‘More Than A King’

Deluxe Edition Tracks:
14. ‘Star Player’
15. ‘My System’
16. ‘Bad Ass’ feat. Meek Mill & Wale
17. ‘Bossin” Up feat. A$AP Ferg

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!