Beyoncé Drops Self-Titled ‘Beyoncé’ Album Featuring Jay-Z, Drake, Frank Ocean & Blue Ivy


Basically out of nowhere, the one and only Beyonce took to iTunes tonight to release a brand new album sporting 14 tracks with features from Jay-Z, Drake, Frank Ocean and Blue Ivy. It also looks like there’s a music video for just about every track as the entire iTunes pack contains 32 works of art. Bey is really messing with the music industry releasing a full fledged album with absolutely NO promo. Very interested to see how that concept does. One thing is for certain – it prevented leaks! Anyway, stream the Drake collab and Jay-Z collab, and grab the entire project below!

iTunes: Beyoncé – Beyoncé (Album)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!