Brillz – Retwonked (Remix Album Ft. Bro Safari & UFO!, Jack Beats, LOUDPVCK, And More) [Out Now]


Trap artist Brillz just released Retwonked, a loaded remix album featuring many heavy hitters in the trap and EDM scene including Bro Safari & UFO!, Jack Beats, LOUDPVCK, Hunter Siegel, and many more. Bro Safari & UFO! put an especially unique Drum and Bass spin to Brillz’s original track titled “Buckwild.” The group puts a darker twist on the original by bringing in bass heavy synths and emphasizing the vocal chopping and use of samples just as they do in many of their other productions. As usual, when Bro Safari and UFO! collab on a remix, they never disappoint. Stream the remix below and check out the album tracklist after the jump.

iTunes: Brillz – Retwonked (Remix Album)

1. Brillz – Rvtchet Bitch feat. Teddy Tuxedo (Milo and Otis Remix)
2. Brillz – Buckwild feat. Teddy Tuxedo (Bro Safari and UFO Remix)
3. Brillz – Fuzzy Peach feat. Minxx (Loudpvck Remix)
4. Brillz & Willy Joy – WTF (Luminox Remix)
5. Brillz & Willy Joy – WTF (Hunter Siegel Remix)
6. Brillz & Cory Enemy Pump The Beat (Jackbeats Remix)
7. Brillz & ETC!ETC! – Callisto (Cafe Con Leche Remix)
8. Brillz – Smashitup (Cory Enemy Remix)
9. Brillz & Craze – Come Down (Buku Remix)
10. Brillz – Deja Vu (Nico Stadi Remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!