FITA Presents: Sets On Saturday (Ft. Jay Hardway, A-Trak & Nick Catchdubs, and Above & Beyond) [Free Downloads]


Welcome back to another edition of Sets on Saturday. We’ve got some pretty big names this week so try to find some time to check them all out. Also be sure to snag some of the free downloads after the jump!


Download: Spinnin’ Sessions 030 – Guest: Jay Hardway

Download: A-Trak & Nick Catchdubs Present Fool’s Gold Radio – Episode 24

Download: R3HAB – I NEED R3HAB 062 (Including Guestmix DubVision)

Download: Audien – December Mix

Download: Hardwell – On Air 145

Download: The Mat Zo Mix 009

Download: Showtek – Clubbin (SlamFM)

Download: Eric Prydz presents: EPIC Radio 010

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!