Twista – Beast (Official Music Video)

Chiraq’s Twista releases the single & video Beast. The man who basically invented the double-time style of rapping will have this song on his upcoming album Back to the Basics. Twista definitely toned it down a lil’ bit, allowing you to comprehend what he is saying. The EP will be hitting retailers on December 10th.

Check the track-listing after the jump.

1. Intro/Freestyle
2. Ferocious
3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)
4. Beast
5. Put It Down
6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy
7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!