Britney Spears – Work Bitch (Monsieur Adi Remix) + ‘Britney Jean’ Album Tracklist


Did not see this coming. Monsieur Adi drops a pretty massive, official remix to Britney Spears‘ “Work Bitch!” With a flavor of orchestral reminiscent sounds, this is actually a refreshing take on the pop star’s single.

Also earlier today, Britney tweeted the tracklist for her upcoming Britney Jean album. Notice anything… interesting? That’s right, her sister Jamie Lynn will be making an appearance on the album. Also on the album will be T.I. and *gasp* Check the full tracklist after the jump. Out December 3rd.

Pre-order: Britney Spears – Britney Jean (Album)

Britney Spears – Britney Jean Tracklisting:

1. “Alien”
2. “Work Bitch
3. “Perfume
4. “It Should Be Easy” feat.
5. “Tik Tik Boom” feat. T.I.
6. “Body Ache”
7. “Til It’s Gone”
8. “Passenger
9. “Chillin’ With You” feat. Jamie Lynn
10. “Don’t Cry”

Deluxe Edition:
11. “Brightest Morning Star”
12. “Hold on Tight’
13. “Now That I Found You”
14. “Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!