Childish Gambino – because the internet (Tracklist Ft. Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko & More)


Seems like Childish Gambino is all over the place these days. After releasing the album art and a few songs in the past weeks, the tracklist has hit the internet for ‘because the internet'(all makes sense due to the album title?). It will have some features from Jhene Aiko, Chance The Rapper, and Azealia Banks.

Because the internet will have 19 tracks on it including ones that have come out already like “3005,” “Worldstar,” and surprisingly “Bed Peace.” Be sure to check out the interactive album artwork here and the free download of “Melrose” as well.

Check it out after the jump, and note the interesting selection of capitalized words. Out December 10th!

Childish Gambino – because the internet (Tracklist):

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!