Hopsin – Have You Seen Me + ‘Knock Madness’ Tracklist

Hopsin has been like the honey badger recently, not giving any f***s. First yesterday he tweeted about leaking his album (look below) and then proceeded to tell us the tracklist. Today he made a song and uploaded it to YouTube all in one day. Shows how talented Hopsin is because this track won’t even be on his album and it’s great. ‘Knock Madness,’ his third studio album to date comes out November 26th, unless he leaks it before hand!

Check out the tracklist for ‘Knock Madness’ here!

1 Fiends Are Knocking
2 Hop is Back
3 Who’s There f. Jarren Benton & Dizzy Wright
4 Tears to Snow
5 Rip Your Heart Out
6 Nollie Tre Flip
7 Give Me That Money
8 I Need Help
9 Hip Hop Sinister
10 Good Guys Get Left Behind
11 Bad Manners Freestyle
12 Old Friend
13 Still Got Love For You
14 Jungle Bash f. SwiZzZ
15 Lunch Time Cypher f. Passionate MC & Gmo Skee
16 Dream Forever
17 What’s My Purpose
18 Caught In The Rain

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!