B.o.B – Underground Luxury (Album Tracklist)

b.o.b undergroud luxury album cover fita

Bobby Ray has been an artist I followed way before his first album, and it’s been great watching him blow up and continue to maintain his success.

Anyway, we saw the cover earlier today, and heard the pre-order single “All I Want” shortly after. And now, we have the full tracklist. The album will feature Future, Chris brown, 2 Chainz (is there an album this year that hasn’t?), Priscilla Renae, Mike Fresh, T.I. and Juicy J (is there an album this year that hasn’t, or at least hasn’t been remixed by him?). Peep it after the jump.

Pre-order: B.o.B – Underground Luxury (Album)

B.o.B – Underground Luxury (Tracklist)

01. All I Want
02. One Day
03. Paper Route
04. Ready Ft. Future
05. Throwback Ft. Chris Brown
06. Back Me Up
07. Coastline
08. Wide Open
09. FlyMuthaFucka
10. HeadBand Ft. 2 Chainz
11. John Doe Ft. Priscilla Renae
12. Cranberry Moon Walk Ft. Mike Fresh
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever
15. We Still In This Bitch Ft. T.I. & Juicy J

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!