Pusha T – King Push [Prod. Kanye West & Joaquin Phoenix]

With his debut solo album My Name Is My Name only a few weeks away, Pusha T graces us with new music (accompanied by visuals) titled “King Push” which features production by G.O.O.D. Music head honcho Kanye West and established actor Joaquin Phoenix. If you haven’t done so, check out his previously released cut “Nosetalgia” alongside Kendrick Lamar and be on the lookout for #MNIMN in stores October 8th. Tracklist after the jump.

My Name Is My Name (Tracklist)

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Featuring Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Featuring Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Featuring Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Featuring The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Featuring Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Featuring 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Featuring Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Featuring Pharrell)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!