Nelly – IDGAF (Ft. Pharrell & T.I.) + ‘M.O.’ Album Tracklist

Nelly‘s upcoming album M.O. comes with a star studded tracklist which you can see after the jump. Here is his collab with Pharrell and T.I. – both of whom are finding themselves on quite a bit of collabs this year. Album is out September 30th, same day as Justin Timberlake‘s.

1. “Get Like Me” feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell
2. “Give U Dat” feat. Future
3. “Rick James” feat. T.I.
4. “Heaven” feat. Daley
5. “Maryland, Massachusetts”
6. “100K” feat. 2 Chainz
7. “All Around the World” feat. Trey Songz
8. “IDGAF” feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. “U Know U Want To”
10. “My Chick Better” feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. “Walk Away” feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. “Headphones” feat. Nelly Furtado

13. “Ciroc & Simply Lemonade” feat. Yo Gotti
14. “Hey Porsche”
15. “Shake Whatever”
16. “Mo’s Focused”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!