Miley Cyrus’ ‘Bangerz’ Album To Feature Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean and More (Tracklist)

miley cyrus bangerz album

With Bangerz coming October 8th, you can be expecting a lot of Miley everywhere in the month to come. Hide yo kids, hide yo wife… A day after releasing the promiscuous music video for “Wrecking Ball” we get the tracklist for the album, which you can check out below. She enlists Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean and French Montana, as well as without a doubt a lineup of some of the industry’s top producers (tba). Now stop denying she’s got a good voice.

And check out her “rapping” on Mike Will‘s new single “23” along side Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J here.

Pre-order: Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (Album)


1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) (Feat. Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (Feat. Nelly)
5. My Darlin’ (Feat. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU (Feat. French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!