Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Album Tracklist)


Last 2 are added on to the deluxe version. No “5AM In Toronto.” So far listed as features are Jay Z and Detail, but more will surely be revealed as we already know 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Majid Jordan will be on it as well, and chances are The Weeknd will make an appearance. Out September 24th!

See the tracklist below:

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Purthest Thing
03. Started From The Bottom
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behavior
07. From Time
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Ft. Majid Jordan)
09. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Ft. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Ft. Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2
14. Come Thru [Bonus]
15. All Me (Ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) [Bonus]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!