Krewella Reveal ‘Get Wet’ Album Tracklist


Starting around 1 PM EST, the Krew have been tweeting the tracklist to their upcoming debut studio album, Get Wet set to drop September 24th on Columbia Records! We know the standard version is going to be 11 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks! Hit the jump for the list (so far as of 26 minutes ago they stopped on #7, “Alive”). Be sure to catch them on tour as well!

Krewella – Get Wet (Album Tracklist):

01. Live For The Night
02. We Go Down
03. Come & Get It
04. Enjoy the Ride
05. We Are One
06. Dancing with the Devil (Ft. Patrick Stump & Travis Barker)
07. Alive
08. Pass the Love Around
09. Ring of Fire
10. Human
11. Killin’ It
12. This Is Not the End (Ft. PegboardNerds)
13. Lights & Thunder (Ft. Gareth Emory)
14. Enjoy the Ride (Acoustic Version) [Bonus]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!