Juicy J – Stay Trippy (Full Album Stream via Interactive Video Game)


Juicy J‘s Stay Trippy album is now streaming in full! It’s out August 27th, same day as Big Sean’s Hall Of Fame. The album features Trey Songz, Wale, Yelawolf, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Young Jeezy, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne, 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, The Weeknd and more.

Now, the stream itself is actually released as an interactive video game here, where you basically throw bills at strippers to keep them up on their poles.

Pre-order: Juicy J – Stay Trippy (Album)

Stream + Tracklist:

1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin (f/ Pimp C)
3. No Heart No Love (f/ Project Pat)
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It (f/ Trey Songz and Wale)
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus a Mask (f/ Yelawolf)
8. Smoke a Nigga (f/ Wiz Khalifa)
9. Show Out (f/ Big Sean and Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (f/ Justin Timberlake)
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout (f/ Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa)
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance (f/ Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)
15. Scholarship (f/ A$AP Rocky)
16. If I Ain’t
17. One Thousand (f/ Wiz Khalifa)
18. Having Sex (f/ Trina and 2 Chainz)
19. One of Those Nights (f/ The Weeknd)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!