Bruce Kable – Summer Sunset Session Mix

4 (10)

Compiling a stunning curation of summer inclined productions and incorporating seamless transitions for easy listening, Bruce Kable gives our lazy Sunday the perfect soundtrack. Launching with a remix of the newly once-again-relevant Justin Timberlake’s Let The Groove Set In, the mix takes us on a journey with tracks from Treasure Fingers, Norman Doray, Justice, Russ Chimes and more.


1. Justin Timberlake – Let The Groove Get In (Sammy Bananas Bootleg)
2. Treasure Fingers – Cloud Life
3. Blende & Surrender! – Circus
4. ZZ Top – Legs (Blende Edit)
5. Norman Doray РFiltr̩ (Chocolate Puma Remix vs. Original Mix)
6. Phoenix – Trying To Be Cool (The Chainsmokers Remix)
7. Justice – Helix (Lazerdisk Party Sex Remix) w/ Justice – On’n’On (Brodinski Remix)
8. Russ Chimes – Back 2 You
9. DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter – Together (Fire Flowerz Bootleg)
10. Touch Sensitive & Anna Lunoe – Real Talk
11. Porter Robinson & Mat Zo (Modek ‘Bright as Day’ Remix)
12. Andrew Bayer ft. Ane Brun – Lose Sight

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!