Styles&Complete – Twerk Sumthin! (45 Minute Mix)


Amongst this twerk heavy mix you will find a buncha great trap tracks as well as two new originals from the N.C. duo. “Dem Stiff” and “FutureTwerk” are the new tracks. To find out where they are woven in the mix you can check the tracklist after the jump. Turn up with S&C and show them some love on Facebook and Twitter.

Download: Styles&Complete – Twerk Sumthin!

Follow Me

Track List:

1. Bird Machine (Styles&Complete Edit)
2. Work- TWRK x Four Corners
3. DEM STIFF- Styles&Complete
4. Rollin- Zooly
5. Ratchet Bitch- Brillz (Styles&Complete Edit)
6. FUTURETWERK- Styles&Complete
7. ITH- Flosstradamus (Buzz Trillington + Shooter Mcnappin Bootleg)
8. Bubble Butt- Major Lazer ft. Valentino Khan (DJ Deville Twerk Edit)
9. Get Low- Lil Jon & The Ying Yang Twins (Styles&Complete Remix)
10. Mickeys- Free Drinkz
11.Bleesh- Jesse Slayter
12. Choppa Style- Choppa ft. Master P
13. Set It Off- Diplo ft. Lazerdisk party Sex (TWRK REMIX)
14. Lana’s Theme- Flosstradamus (Free Drinkz remix)
15.Turn It Up-Don Kong
16. Goin In- Birdy Nam Nam ( Skrillex Remix) ( David Heartbreak Loc’d The Fuck Out Bootleg)
17. Assquake- Flosstradamus (Buzz Trillington x Shooter McNappin Bootleg)
18. Koreless- MTI (TWRK Remix)
19. No Scrubs – TLC (Gladiator & Brazzabelle Remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!