Jay- Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail [Album Tracklist]


As we await the release of Jay-Z’s upcoming album, Magna Carter Holy Grail, here’s an official tracklist. The album will drop on July 2nd first to 1 million downloaders on Samsung’s app (Sorry iphone users) and will be his twelfth studio album. This may be the best album this summer since he’s been in the studio with various heavyweights such as Drake, Nas, Justin Timberlake,Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, and Rick Rubin. Stay tuned for more updates. We’ll have up to date information leading up to the release.

01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!