J. Cole – Truly Yours 3 (Born Sinner Deluxe Bonus Tracks)


5 bonus tracks off J. Cole‘s upcoming album, Born Sinner, have arrived and we’re here to deliver them to you. Also known as his Truly Yours 3 EP, these tracks round out his album smoothly. Listen to the streams of the five tracks below (you can hit the next button to skip through them), and make sure you grab J. Cole’s album, set to hit iTunes and stores next Tuesday, June 18th.

Tracklist: Truly Yours 3 (Born Sinner Deluxe Bonus Tracks)
Miss America
New York Times feat. 50 Cent & Bas
Is She Gon Pop
Niggaz Know
Sparks Will Fly feat. Jhene Aiko

Pre-Order Born Sinner on iTunes

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!