Kanye West – Yeezus (Tracklist)


Update 6/14: with the presumed photo of the back of the CD leaking yesterday, we’ve added more credits to the tracklist below.

Yeezus hits the shelves exactly 1 week from today, June 18th. And here is what the internet believes to be the tracklist, with features. Listen to Rosenberg review the album below as well.

Check Yeezus tracklist after the jump:
1. On Site (Prod. Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
2. Black Skin Head (Prod. Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]
3. I Am A God (Prod. Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
4. New Slaves feat. Frank Ocean (samples “Gyöngyhajú lány” by Omega) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
5. Hold My Liquor feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
6. I’m In It feat. Justin Vernon [Malik Yusef]
7. Blood On The Leaves (samples “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday) (Prod. Hudson Mohawke) [Tony Williams]
8. Guilt Trip feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by S1)
9. Send It Up (feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]
10. Bound feat. Charlie Wilson [John Legend] (samples “Bound” contains samples of “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothin’s” by Brenda Lee)


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!