Nine Inch Nails – New Song, New Album

Nine Inch Nails Twitter

Nine Inch Nails announced yesterday that they are in the works of creating another great rock album. “Hesitation Marks” will be their eighth album, with this one being called “F**king Great.” Today Nine Inch Nails released one of the new songs to LA radio stations and then put it up on their SoundCloud. September marks the date Columbus Records and Nine Inch Nails will release “Hesitation Marks.” The album is available for Pre-Order which comes with an immediate gift; an automatic download of “Came Back Haunted.” Download their first track after the jump.

Download “Come Back Haunted”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!