J. Cole – Let Nas Down + Land Of The Snakes


So with J. Cole’s listening session tonight all across the country, it looks like Born Sinner is starting to leak. Here’s Let Nas Down. It’s dope to see Cole venting about his frustrations with the Industry, giving the outside listener an inside perspective. Pay close attention to try and get admittance to The Dollar And A Dream Tour starting June 11th.

Update: and added another, “Land Of The Snakes” (hit the -> arrow in the embed)

Follow The Leader

Download: J. Cole – Let Nas Down
Download: J. Cole – Land Of The Snakes

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!