Mac Miller – Objects In The Mirror (Official Music Video) + Album Tracklist and Pre-Order

After the recent releases from Mac Miller, this is not at all what I was expecting, but was pleasantly surprised. In a jam session setting featuring live instruments, Mac shows us his pipes as he sings “Objects In The Mirror.” Classic. Watching Movies With The Sound Off is set to be released June 18th and is now available for pre-order. Tracklist below.

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Vinny Radio)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (feat. Niki Randa)
8. Objects in the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (feat. Schoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (feat. Jay Electronica)
13. REMember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz (Bonus Track)
18. O.K. (feat. Tyler, The Creator) (Bonus Track)
19. Claymation (Bonus Track)


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!