J. Cole’s ‘Born Sinner’ Tracklist Revealed


Really can’t wait for Jermaine’s next project, Born Sinner. As you all know by now it’s release date was moved up to June 18th, same day as Yeezus and Watching Movies With The Sound Off. Only thing about this tracklist, no Jay-Z? No rap features on this album was on purpose. Check it after the jump.

Pre-order: J. Cole – Born Sinner (Album) [Deluxe] | [Regular]

1. Intro
2. Born Sinner
3. Horns & A Halo
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
6. Broke Nigga With Money
7. Close Your Eyes (Feat. Lauryn Hill)
8. Played By The Game
9. Deja Vu
10. Chaining Day (Feat. Amber Coffman)
11. NC (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
12. Found Souls
13. Ransom
14. The Message / The Money
15. Obesessions (Feat. Frank Ocean)
16. Born Saint
17. Miss America (Bonus)
18. TBA (Bonus)
19. TBA (Bonus)
20. TBA (Bonus)
21. TBA (Bonus)


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!