Viceroy & Vita Coco’s Vita Tapes Vol. 2


I just graduated Saturday so I’m relaxing poolside to Viceroy. Life can’t get much better than having a week to purely sit around and relax. Enjoy this new summer feel mix from SOS Viceroy. With Daft Punk’s New album leaking yesterday, Viceroy remixed an older DP song in the mix!

Follow Me

Track list:
1) 5 Reasons feat. Patrick Baker – Nightdrive in Moscow (Satin Jackets Reproduction)
2) Daft Punk – Something About Us (Cherokee Remix)
3) Jakwob – Fade (Le Youth Remix)
4) Robert Delong – Global Concepts (The Golden Pony Remix)
5) Rudimental ft Angel Haze -Hell Could Freeze (Skreamix)
6)Audiojack – These Days (Jimmy Edgar Implication)
7) Hello Seahorse – No Es Que No Te Quiera (Bufi Remix)
8) Tensnake featuring Syron – Mainline (Original Mix)
9) Ghosts of Venice – My Love ft. Josh Jakq (Original Mix)
10) Flight Facilities – I Didn’t Believe feat. Elizabeth Rose (Extended Version)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!