DJ Fresh VS Diplo – Earthquake (Feat. Dominique Young Unique)


DJ Fresh is back with his new single ‘Earthquake‘, a collaboration with Diplo also featuring the vocal talents of Dominique Young Unique. Premiered by Zane Lowe on BBC Radio 1, who made it his Hottest Record in the World, ‘Earthquake‘ is the first single off DJ Fresh‘s new album – due for release next year – and also features in the soundtrack for Kickass 2, set to be the biggest movie of the Summer!

‘Earthquake’ is coming soon on Ministry of Sound Recordings.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!