2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa – We Own It + ‘Fast & Furious 6’ Soundtrack Tracklist


As hard as it is to believe there have now been SIX, that’s right six of these movies now. The official soundtrack to Fast & Furiuos 6 has been released and you can view it after the jump. Looks like if you pre-order it, you get this new, “We Own,” it from 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa right away. You’ll see the OST is loaded with mainstream names.

Download: 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa – We Own It

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
2. Ball – T.I. featuring Lil Wayne
3. Con Locura – Sua featuring Jiggy Drama
4. HK Superstar – MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu
5. Failbait – deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill
6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches
8. Mister Chicken – Deluxe
9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method
10. Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Bandoleros – Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón
12. Rest Of My Life – Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!