Experience ‘The Great Gatsby’ Soundtrack In 30 Second Snippets

Interscope uploaded 30 second snippets to easily one of the highest profile movie soundtracks.. probably ever. As we previewed earlier, you’ll hear an array of artists from Jay-Z, Lana Del Rey, will.i.am, Fergie, Gotye, Nero and so many more. As you can hear (and see after the jump), this leaves off the first 2 tracks with HOV, Bey, and Andre 3000 so this teaser will easily leave you wanting more. The Great Gatsby movie is out May 10th.

Sampler Tracklist:
1. Bang Bang – will.i.am (0:01)
2. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie, Q Tip & GoonRock (0:31)
3. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey (1:01)
4. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (1:32)
5. Over The Love – Florence & The Machine (2:03)
6. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron (2:33)
7. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (3:04)
8. Together – The xx (3:34)
9. Hearts A Mess – Gotye (4:06)
10. Love Is Blindness – Jack White (4:35)
11. Into the Past – Nero (5:06)
12. Kill and Run – Sia (5:36)

the great gatsby soundtrack sampler

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!