Daft Punk ‘Random Access Memories’ Tracklist


Daft Punk news just keeps on coming! First the 2 minute teaser for “Get Lucky” with Pharrell and Nile Rodgers, then their first interview with Rolling Stone, and now… it looks like we have the full tracklist for Random Access Memories thanks to some French website! Due out May 21st, this is by far the most hyped record I’ve witnessed in my 23 years of existence, and with good reason. This will be revolutionary and a game changer. Tracklist after the jump! P.S. – the image above, is of DP, Pharrel, and Kanye, from 2010…

Random Access Memories Tracklist:
01. Give Life Back to Music (featuring Nile Rodgers)
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
04. Within (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
05. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)
06. Lose Yourself to Dance (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
07. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
08. Get Lucky (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. Doin’ It Right (featuring Panda Bear)
13. Contact (featuring DJ Falcon)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!