‘The Great Gatsby’ Movie Will Have Music From Jay-Z, Beyonce, Andre 3000, Lana Del Rey, Gotye, Nero and more

The super hyped upcoming film The Great Gatsby starring Leonardo DiCaprio will feature an absurd soundtrack as well. Jay-Z, Beyonce, Andre 3000, will.i.am, Fergie, Lana Del Rey, Florence and the Machine, The xx, Gotye, Nero and more highlight the list, and you can hear snippets of some new music in the trailer above! In theaters May 10th. Full tracklist after the jump.

‘The Great Gatsby’ Soundtrack Tracklist:
01. Jay-Z – 100$ Bill
02. Beyoncé and André 3000 – Back to Black
03. will.i.am – Bang Bang
04. Fergie, Q-Tip, and GoonRock – A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)
05. Lana Del Rey – Young and Beautiful
06. Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Love Is The Drug
07. Florence and the Machine – Over The Love
08. Coco O. of Quadron – Where The Wind Blows
09. Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Crazy in Love
10. The xx – Together
11. Gotye – Hearts a Mess
12. Jack White – Love is Blindness
13. Nero – Into the Past

the great gatsby

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!