Kid Cudi Unveils “Indicud” Tracklist & Artwork


Indicud in stores everywhere April 23rd courtesy of Universal Republic/G.O.O.D. Music.

As expected, Cudder gives us a wide variety of features including that of his longtime collaborator King Chip, but some new very exciting collaborations such as Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, RZA and most surprisingly Michael Bolton. Gonna be a very interesting album from Mr. Mescudi for sure.

Grab the tracklist after the jump:

Indicud Tracklist

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!