Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Artwork & Tracklist)

JT - The 20/20 Experience

Justin lets loose the official tracklisting for his first album in more than 6 years.

Ten tracks on the album do seem like a low number for JT, so fingers crossed he drops some bonus tracks on us soon. Coming March 19th.

The 20/20 Experience

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don’t Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!