R2EB 2013 Episode 1: Welcome to Electro Beach

Electro Beach is the world’s first college spring break festival with an EDM only music program. Founded in 2012 by Prime Social Group the month long electronic music marathon takes place in the paradise city of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.

The video above is the first episode in a series that highlight the grandeur of the experience, while also providing beneficial information about what goes down in Mexico. It’s definitely worth checking out, especially if you haven’t already nailed down your 2013 spring break plans. Notable notable artists who will be performing at Electro Beach include Tiesto, Alesso, Sander Van Doorn, 3lau, Adventure Club, Nicky Romero, Zedd, and Dillon Francis! All artists have been announced and you can see the entire schedule, which is listed after the jump.

Tickets for EB events are available at www.ElectroBeachSpringBreak.com.

Electro Beach Schedule:

Electro Beach Lineup

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!