Michael S. – Saved By The Beat 033 (Feat. Audien Guest Mix)


Last week we gave you a preview to Michael and Audien’s new track “Leaving You,” but this week we give you the newest mix featuring it as the first track. The song is great and we get a shout out at 1:06. The mix is great and has some sick great songs. It’s a great pregame mix and enjoy the new full track! Such a summer feel. 7 Days until “Leaving You” drops!

Track List:
1. Audien feat. Michael S. – “Leaving You” (Original Mix) (ZOUK Recordings) 

2. Audien – “Wayfarer” (Original Mix) (Anjunabeats) 

3. Tristan Garner – “Meteor” (Original Mix) (Xtra Life Records)

4. Morgan Page & Inpetto – “Sinobia” (Original Mix)(Cr2 Records) 

5. W&W – “Lift Off” (Original Mix) (Mainstage Music) 

6. Alvaro vs. Orjan Nilsen – “Make Me Copperfield” (Audien Mashup) (Promo) 

7. Tommy Trash – “Truffle Pig” (Original Mix) (Fools Gold)

8. Feenixpawl feat. Quilla – “Universe” (David Tort Remix) (Neon Records)

9. John Dahlback & Greg Cerrone feat. Janice Robinson – “Every Breath”(Lucky Date Remix) (Big Beat) 

10. Jaytech – “Multiverse” (Audien Remix) (Anjunabeats) 

11. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – “Easy” (Original Mix) (Ministry Of Sound) 

12. John Dahlback feat. Ron Carroll – “Don’t Be Silent” (Club Mix) (Embassy One Records) 13. Markus Schulz feat. Adina Butar – “Caught” (Duderstadt Remix) (Armada Music)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!