3 New Tegan and Sara Tracks off of “Heartthrob” Album


We’ve heard a number of leaks from the super talented duo Tegan and Sara‘s upcoming 7th studio album, Hearththrob, and we’d all be lying if we didn’t want some more. From “Closer” to “I’m Not Your Hero”, listen to 3 new, “I Was A Fool,” “Now I’m All Messed Up,” and “Shock To Your System” below.

Tracklist and downloads after the jump: !

Download: Tegan and Sara – I Was A Fool
Download: Tegan and Sara – Now I’m All Messed Up
Download: Tegan and Sara – Shock To Your System

01. “Closer”
02. “Goodbye, Goodbye”
03. “I Was a Fool”
04. “I’m Not Your Hero”
05. “Drove Me Wild”
06. “How Come You Don’t Want Me”
07. “I Couldn’t Be Your Friend”
08. “Love They Say”
09. “Now I’m All Messed Up”
10. “Shock to Your System”
11. “Guilty As Charged” (Bonus Track)
12. “I Run Empty” (Bonus Track)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!