San Dalva – Weekly Wednesday Mix #5


Myself & StrongArm makeup the dynamic duo, San Dalva. Today I bring to you our newest installment of Weekly Wednesdays with an insane mix packed with the freshest Deep House on the planet. Check it out below, download it from our FB Page, and checkout the tracklist after the jump.

Download: San Dalva – Weekly Wednesday Mix #5



1) Luca M – Grumpli (Original Mix)
2) DJ Wady & Outcode – Amitola (Original Mix)
3) Audiowhores – Sometimes (Original Mix)
4) Christian Smith – East Village (Original Mix)
5) Belocca, Soneec – Chupakamra (Original Mix)
6) Big Moses feat. Kenny Bobien – Brighter Days (Supernova Remix)
7) Joris Voorn – Spank The Maid (Original Mix)
8) Manuel De La Mare, Marshall (aka Luigi Rocca) – Blackbird (Original Mix)
9) Pan-Pot, Cari Golden – Captain My Captain (Original Mix)
10) Stefano Noferini – Flash (Original Mix)
11) Ivan Gomez – No Name (Sisko Electrofanatik Remix)
12) Hugo, Marshall (aka Luigi Rocca) – Mortal Coil (Original Mix)
13) Sebjak – Bigger (Paul Thomas & Myke Smith Remix)
14) Hypster, Niqi – Let The Beat Drop (Original Mix)
15) Christian Cambas – Fireball (Original Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!